Sofitel Brussels Europe - Luxury hotel

Sofitel Brussels Europe

Sofitel Brussels Europe


WELCOME
Located on the Jourdan Square in the heart of the European district, Sofitel Brussels Europe benefits of an exclusive location: between the European Parliament and the European Commission, a few steps from the famous Jubilee Park and close to many museums. Succumb to the charm of its timeless decoration and to the comfort of its 149 rooms with elegant and modern lines. Its high quality service and unique location make each stay a comfortable and memorable experience.

 

 

Cyril MANGUSO
The General Manager
1 Place Jourdan
1040 Bruxelles

See the Map

Special offers


Sofitel Exclusives
Enjoy a wonderful stay at Sofitel Brussels Europe by taking advantage of our special offers. Cultural escape, wellbeing gateway, gastronomic pleasures or business offers: find the formula that best suits you.

See all offers
  • Lovely hotel felt like home tripadvisor

    Amazing hotel with staff that were happy during the whole stay. Arrived early morning and they advised me to freshen up in the gym and then helped plan a day of site seeing for me. Breakfast was...

    JemimaS76Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Perfect tripadvisor

    A real 5 star hotel. Very friendly and professional staff. Great room with fantastic bed, clean, spacoius..... just one word.....perfect. Breakfast delicious with a great choice. Location 20-25...

    Susanne801Essen, Germany
  • Just wow tripadvisor

    It has been a long time since I have been to a 5-star hotel that felt like one - like something that is a cut above any other choices you could have made - but the Sofitel Brussels Europe is in that...

    Thomas STakoma Park, United States
  • Lovely room tripadvisor

    The room was spacious and spotless, with an incredibly comfortable bed. All staff were absolutely lovely and helpful. The only minor gripe we had was that as we were quite late for breakfast, the...

    FuguForeverHitchin, United Kingdom
  • Just fantastic tripadvisor

    This is just a great hotel, I’ve stayed here more than twenty times and never lets you down even when the extensive refurbishment works happened. The staff from the front desk to the cleaners are...

    darren708Dublin, Ireland
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 2099 user reviews

Read 2099 reviews

Location


Located on the vibrant Jourdan Square, in the heart of the European district, Sofitel Brussels Europe is easily accessible with public transports, by car or by taxi. The hotel has a private and secured parking, and also offers limousine service.

  • sofitel-brussels-europe
  • sofitel-brussels-europe
Book

Sofitel Brussels Europe - Hôtel luxueux

Sofitel Brussels Europe

Sofitel Brussels Europe


BIENVENUE
Situé sur la Place Jourdan au plein cœur du quartier européen, l’hôtel Sofitel Brussels Europe bénéficie d’une localisation privilégiée : entre le Parlement Européen et la Commission Européenne, à quelques pas du célèbre Parc du Cinquantenaire et de nombreux musées. Succombez au charme de sa décoration hors du temps, et au confort de ses 149 chambres aux lignes élégantes et modernes. Son service de grande qualité et sa localisation unique font de chaque séjour une expérience confortable et mémorable.

Cyril MANGUSO
Le Directeur général
1 Place Jourdan
1040 Bruxelles
Tél: 0032 (0)2 235 5100
Fax: 0032 (0)2 235 5101
E-mail: H5282@sofitel.com

Voir la carte

Offres spéciales


Exclusivités Sofitel
Passez un séjour merveilleux au Sofitel Brussels Europe en profitant de nos offres spéciales. Package culture, détente, gastronomie ou business : trouvez votre formule idéale.

Voir toutes les offres
tripadvisor_rate
  • le meilleur de Bruxelles

    pour nous, cet hôtel reste le "MUST" sur Bruxelles. un accueil rare de nos jours..... courtoisie, compétence, amabilité, PARFAIT sur toute la ligne. avons été surclassés a notre arrivée, et, comme...

    Moselle, France
  • Excellent hotel

    Bien situé. Dans les standards sofitel. Chambre propre et spacieuse. Personnel efficace et professionnel. Le bar est bien. Calme et feutré. Vous y ferait un séjour au calme. Petit déjeuner varié et...

    Orléans, France
  • Tout simplement parfait...

    Premier mini séjour dans cette hôtel a Bxls, entre amis pour passer la nuit précédent les 20k de Bxls. Accueil au top, personnel vraiment sympathique et professionnel à la réception comme au pt...

    Arlon, Belgique
  • Très agréable séjour au Sofitel Brussels Europe

    Situation Hôtel situé dans le quartier des bâtiments européens (commission européenne, parlement européen, consilium) juste à côté du parc Léopold et pas très loin du parc du cinquantenaire. Proche...

    paris
  • Hôtel superbe, très bon accueil

    Hôtel tout à fait correspondant à sa catégorie, très satisfait à chaque fois que j'y séjourne, le personnel y est très avenant. Les chambres sont très propres, la literie est très confortable, le...

    Bascharage, Luxembourg
Lire 1923 avis

Localisation


Implanté sur la dynamique Place Jourdan, au cœur du quartier européen, le Sofitel Brussels Europe est facilement accessible, que ce soit par les transports en commun, en voiture ou en taxi. L’hôtel dispose d’un parking privé et sécurisé et propose un service limousine.

  • Contact

    Sofitel Brussels Europe
    1 Place Jourdan
    1040 Bruxelles, Belgique
    Tél: 0032 (0)2 235 5100
    Fax: 0032 (0)2 235 5101
    E-mail: H5282@sofitel.com

  • Lieux d'intérêt
    • Trouver un itinéraire
      vers
    • sofitel-brussels-europe
    Réserver